City Clerk
Municipal Court
Planning and Zoning
Police Department
Public Works
Recreation
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email
 MAYOR & COUNCIL:    
 Garry Baldwin Mayor  garry.baldwin@cityofaragon.com
Kelsey Collum Council Member kelsey.collum@cityofaragon.com
Debbie Pittman Council Member debbie.pittman@cityofaragon.com
Hunter Spinks Mayor Pro Tem hunter.spinks@cityofaragon.com
STAFF:
Christie Langston City Clerk christie.langston@cityofaragon.com
Amy Liggons Court Clerk amy.liggons@cityofaragon.com
Lindy Fairel Finance Clerk lindy.fairel@cityofaragon.com
Terry Wheeler Municipal Court Judge terry.wheeler@cityofaragon.com
Josh Ozment Bldg Inspection/Code Enforcement josh.ozment@cityofaragon.com
Daniel Johnson Public Works Superintendent daniel.johnson@cityofaragon.com
POLICE DEPT:
Marc Riley Police Chief marc.riley@cityofaragon.com
Matt Hearne Lieutenant  matt.hearne@cityofaragon.com
Brad Loyd Staff Sgt. brad.loyd@cityofaragon.com